Will & Trust Training – Online Training (English)

Training Hours:

  • Day 1 – 3: 9.30am – 12.30pm; 2.15pm – 4.30pm
  • Day 4: 10.00am – 11.30am

Language: English

Closing Date: 20 / 03 / 2023

Contact Person:

  • Klang Valley, Kelantan, Terengganu, Melaka, Pahang, Negeri Sembilan: Ms. Mashitah (nurmashitah@rockwills.com) / Ms. Elya Diana (elya-diana@rockwills.com) / Mr. Hazman (muhammad-hazman@rockwills.com)
  • Kedah, Perlis, Penang: Ms. Coca Yip (cocayip@rockwills.com) / Ms. Joanne Yew (zhixuan@rockwills.com)
  • Perak: Ms. Eugenia Yip (eugenia-yip@rockwills.com)
  • Johor: Ms. Nurul (nurulezzaidah@rockwills.com) / Ms. Yen Wei (kan-yen-wei@rockwills.com)
  • Sabah: Ms. Bernadette Chong (bernadette-chong@rockwills.com)
  • Sarawak: Ms. Mary Sii (marysii@rockwills.com) / Ms. Cecilia Su (cecilia-su-xin-mei@rockwills.com)

Date

3月 27 - 30 2023
Expired!

Time

9:30 am - 4:00 pm
Category
QR Code

评论已关闭。